YFAs styrelse 2019

Ing-Mari Dohrn
Ordförande
ing-mari.dohrn@ki.se, ordforande@yfa.se

 

 

Eva Jansson
Vice ordförande
eva.jansson@ki.se

 

 

Mats Börjesson
Ledamot
mats.brjesson@telia.com

 

 

Charli Eriksson
Ledamot
charli.eriksson@oru.se

 

 

Margareta Eriksson
Ledamot
margareta.eriksson@nll.se

 

 

 

Lena Kallings
Ledamot
lena.kallings@gih.se

 

 

Matti Leijon
Ledamot
matti.leijon@regionostergotland.se

 

 

 

                               Ewy Thörnqvist
                               Ledamot
                               ewy.thornqvist@yahoo.se

Lena Sjödahl
Revisor
lena.sjodahl@leadershippower.se

Maria Hagströmer
Valberedning
maria.hagstromer@ki.se

Carl Johan Sundberg
Valberedning
carl.j.sundberg@ki.se

Josefin Klöfvermark
Adjungerad
josefin.klofvermark@yfa.se

RSS
Facebook
Twitter