YFAs styrelse 2019

Ing-Mari Dohrn
Ordförande
ing-mari.dohrn@ki.se, ordforande@yfa.se

 

 

Eva Jansson
Vice ordförande
eva.jansson@ki.se

 

 

Mats Börjesson
Ledamot
mats.brjesson@telia.com

 

 

Margareta Eriksson
Ledamot
margareta.eriksson@norrbotten.se

 

 

Ulf Eriksson
Ledamot
ulf.eriksson@sll.se

 

 

Lena Kallings
Ledamot
lena.kallings@gih.se

 

 

Matti Leijon
Ledamot
matti.leijon@regionostergotland.se

 

 

Stefan Lundqvist
Ledamot
stefan.lundqvist@vgregion.se

 

 

Ewy Thörnqvist
Ledamot
ewy.thornqvist@yahoo.se

 

 

Lovisa Tolander
Revisor
tolanderlovisa@gmail.com

Maria Hagströmer
Valberedning
maria.hagstromer@ki.se

Carl Johan Sundberg
Valberedning
carl.j.sundberg@ki.se

Maria Bjerstam
Valberedning
maria.bjerstam@innovationskane.com

Josefin Klöfvermark
Adjungerad
josefin.klofvermark@yfa.se

RSS
Facebook
Twitter